Never Roll With the Devil


Download GreatHites Short 12 Audio

“Dice! Give me a set of dice.” I held out my hand, and felt the soft fuzzy something he placed there.
“There you go, sir.”
“What are these?” I asked staring at the two huge stuffed amalgams in my hand.
“A set of dice like you asked for.”
“These aren’t dice, they’re, they’re toys I need some real dice!” I screamed.
The minder stared at me piteously with his red eyes before responding, “Mr. Bones, you know that the price of your reanimation was that you could no longer gamble so these are the best I can do for you.”

Leave a Reply

